📆 A few things you don’t need to do

Ignoring the screaming inconsequential to make space for what matters.

👋 Hello!

The past couple of newsletters have been a bit longer, so I thought we all deserved a shorter read this week. For us in the UK, it’s a short week after a bank holiday, so a shorter read seems fair on everyone.

We’ll have all the usual segments:

  • 🛜📈 The 3-minute Upgrade: A highly tactical section giving you something to up your game with lean thinking, 80/20 analysis, and a deliberate focus on what matters, that you can digest in 3 minutes (more-or-less).

  • ☎️💻 Tech Titbit: A one-line-wonder or a TIL trick to save you seconds or hours.

  • 💚📸My week in one photo: My humble attempt to introduce myself, one crappy photo at a time.

💌 As always, just hit reply to share your thoughts with me. There is a human at the other end (I am human, promise) so be nice 🙂.

All the best, Sam 🧑🏻‍💻

3-MINUTE UPGRADE

📆 A few things you don’t need to do

Ignoring the screaming inconsequential to make space for what matters.

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Dev Dispatch to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now