Lean Solutions: No more, No less

Problem solving without excess.

👋 Hello!

If you want to transform your career as software engineer, by focusing on what really matters, driving value and career growth, you’re in the right place.

Every week I’ll bring to your inbox:

  • 🛜📈 The 3-minute Upgrade: A highly tactical section giving you something to up your game with lean thinking, 80/20 analysis, and a deliberate focus on what matters, that you can digest in 3 minutes (more-or-less).

  • ☎️💻 Tech Titbit: A one-line-wonder or a TIL trick to save you seconds or hours.

  • 💚📸My week in one photo: My humble attempt to introduce myself, one crappy photo at a time.

💌 As always, just hit reply to share your thoughts with me. There is a human at the other end (I am human, promise) so be nice 🙂.

All the best, Sam 🧑🏻‍💻

3-MINUTE UPGRADE

🪗 Lean Solutions: No more, No less

Problem solving without excess.

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Dev Dispatch to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now